NATIONAL EXECUTIVE
President
Alison Jones
Ph: 519. 833.8502
Email: karadordanes@hotmail.com
1st Vice President
Glen Tait
Ph: 204.757.2058
Email: strider@highspeedcrow.ca
2nd Vice President
Brenda Theaker
Ph: 306-731-3556
Email: wishmaster@sasktel.net
Treasurer
John Kuntze
Ph: 519.595.4749
Email: jkuntze@ksmart.on.ca
Secretary
Randy White
Ph: 204.889.1033
Email: r.white@uwinnipeg.ca
Awards Officer Erin Verwey
Ph: 403-931-3469
Email:erin@verwey.ca
Webmaster Randy White
Ph: 204.889.1033
Email: r.white@uwinnipeg.ca

DIVISIONAL EXECUTIVE
Western Division  

Chairperson

Peggy Mignon
403-280-1909 or 403-813-8464
Email: valbydane@shaw.ca or valbydane@gmail.com

Co-Chairperson

Mike Anderson
Ph: 780-455-2587
Email: manderson@DFI.ca

Treasurer

Sharon King
403-947-2938
Email: greatdaneking@hotmail.com

Secretary

Anita Anderson
Ph: 780-455-2587
Email:aka7770@telus.net

Directors
British Columbia



Alberta


Jordan Illingworth
250-217-0799
Email: jonniedanes@yahoo.ca

Anita Anderson
780-455-2587
Email: aka7770@telus.net
Midwest Division  

Chairperson

Glen Tait
Ph: 204.757.2058
Email: strider@highspeedcrow.ca

Co-Chairperson

Cam Dixon
Ph: 204.847.2159
Email: cedixon@xplornet.com

Treasurer

Kelly Tait
Ph: 204.757.2058
Email: striderdanes@sprint.ca

Secretary

Randy White
Ph: 204.889.1033
Email: r.white@uwinnipeg.ca

Director

Elaine Dixon
Ph: 204.847.2159
Email: cedixon@xplornet.com
Eastern Division  

Chairperson

Donna Conod
Ph: 519.595.4749

Co-Chairperson

Barb Shirk
Ph: 519-638-3904
Email: shirkb@tdtech.ca

Treasurer

Elsie May Kuntze
Ph: 519.595.4749
Email: jkuntze@ksmart.on.ca

Secretary

Renate Crews
Email: grtdne@globalserve.net

Directors Ontario/Quebec


Danielle Van Sant

Ph: 519-638-3904
Email: dantrydanes@dantry.ca
Atlantic Provinces
Kerry Thorbourne
Ph: 902.962.2133
Email: kerry.thorbourne@peicanada.com